Loading...
Vorstand2022-04-01T14:46:46+02:00

Die Vorstandsschaft

Manfred Striebich

Albrecht-Dürer-Str. 5
76571 Gaggenau-Ottenau
Tel.: 07225 9874185
striebich.m@spvgg-ottenau.de

Fritz Gass

0163 4093877
gassfri@web.de

Dirk Glaser

Im Brunnenrain 4
76571 Gaggenau-Selbach
Tel.:07225 1839314
glaser.d@spvgg-ottenau.de

Andreas Piehler

0162 1922707
andi.piehler@web.de

Klaus Wallner

Hauptstraße 70
76437 Rastatt
Tel.: 07222 1046116
wallner.k@spvgg-ottenau.de

Jörg Sutter

Freiherr-von-Stein-Str. 23
76571 Gaggenau – Ottenau
Tel.:07225 77617
sutter.j@spvgg-ottenau.de

Ralf Hauck

Rubensstr. 12
76571 Gaggenau-Ottenau
Tel.:07225 919325
hauck.r@spvgg-ottenau.de

Yannick Jas

Kapellenstraße 4
76571 Gaggenau-Ottenau
0176 80720945
jugendfussball@spvgg-ottenau.de

Marc Sutter

Josef-Vogt-Str. 8a
76571 Gaggenau-Ottenau
Tel.:07225 6390722
sutter.m@spvgg-ottenau.de

Alexander Haitz

Hauptstrasse 175
76571 Gaggenau-Ottenau
Tel.: 07225 73358
haitz.a@spvgg-ottenau.de

Mathias Fritz

Wilhelm-Heck-Str. 16
76571 Gaggenau-Ottenau
Tel.: 07225 981698
fritz.m@spvgg-ottenau.de

Bernd Wittur

Am Neufeld 8
76571 Gaggenau-Ottenau
Tel.: 07225 76281
wittur.b@spvgg-ottenau.de

Aktuelles

Nach oben